Proctorial Board

In exercise of powers conferred under Section 24 of Arunachal University of Studies Act, 2012 (No.9 of 2012) read with Clause 23(3) of Arunachal University of Studies First Statutes and as per directions of the Hon’ble Chancellor, the earlier Proctorial Committees dissolved and a Proctorial Committee new constituted comprising of the following Members with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Dr. Naveen Pandey Chief Proctor
2 Dr. Shivam Chaturvedi Member
3 Mr. Monojyoti Maitra Member
4 Ms. Nang Sena Manpoong Member
5 Ms. Neetu Deori Member
6 Mr.Lokesh Kumar Dubey Secretary